The Nordic Byzantine Committees

The Nordic committees of the AIEB are headed by the following people:

Sweden: Ingela Nilsson, University of Uppsala

Denmark: Karsten Fledelius, University of Copenhagen

Norway: Staffan Wahlgren, University of Trondheim

Finland: Björn Forsén, University of Helsinki

Contact informations can be found by clicking the respective country here.


1 Response to The Nordic Byzantine Committees

  1. Pingback: Förberedelser inför Istanbul 2021 | The Nordic Byzantine Network

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s